Dear God

Help me God. Because I am broken and lost. My path to follow has became a blur with my emotions. I am not trapped quite the opposite. I feel  able to do what I want, because unlike feeling like I have some many opinions  to look at I have to scrape to get one. 

Help me God. Give me compassion to those who inflicted pain on me. Those who say words to me that leave a scar inside me. Those who don’t know me past the time I walk from the store to my car and start conversations and start laughing about something I say or do or how I look.  

Help me God. To see the beauty in everyday. To look at myself and say I AM BEAUTIFUL because God said so. To find the imagination of every sunrise and the sparkle in every moonlight. 

Help me God. Let me REACH out to those who NEED YOU, those who DON’T THINK THY NEED YOU and those who JUST DON’T KNOW. 

AMEN

Leave a Reply

