(11) Pumpkin Pie? or Apple Pie?

For me it is obvious, pumpkin pie. I love pumpkin pie but maybe it is more than that. How do you eat pumpkin pie?

I want your comments πŸ™‚

I eat my pumpkin pie with lots and lots of cool whip. I smear it on the whole pie, over the sides and the top, covering just a bit of the crust. Also I have to have a big piece, I mean it is Thanksgiving it only happens once πŸ™‚ Also when I eat it then, I have to eat just the pumpkin and the cool whip first. It is just the way it is. πŸ™‚ Then, periodically you eat the whole crust together.Β  Then the crust is last. The crinkle part on top of the crust. It is by far amazing!!!!Β  Oh and my mom makes it homemade, that is another reason it is so good πŸ™‚

That is how I eat pumpkin pie…how do you???????

Image

3 thoughts on “(11) Pumpkin Pie? or Apple Pie?

Leave a Reply

